MTT/AP – Microwave Theory and Techniques / Antennas and Propagation

Welcome to the IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques (MTT)/Antennas and Propagation (AP) joint chapter web-site. The MTT part of our chapter promotes the advancement of microwave theory and its applications, including RF, microwave, millimeter-wave, and terahertz technologies. The AP part of our chapter is devoted to experimental and theoretical advances in antennas including design and development, and in the propagation of electromagnetic waves. We invite all interested IEEE members and non-members to visit our chapter meetings.

For more information about our chapter and our activities, please, send us an e-mail to the Chapter Chair or Vice Chair.

Chair: Mats Gustafsson

Vice Chairman: Hans Frennberg

Secretary: Lars Vestling

Board Member: Joachim Oberhammer

Board Member: Gerhard Kristensson

Board Member: Hans-Olof Vickers

Board Member: Herbert Zirath