Executive Committee

Chairman                                                        

                                               

Prof. Andrei Gurtov                                         
Linköping University                                         
Dept. Computer and Information Science           
+46 13 28 47 02                                                
andrei.gurtov@liu.se

Vice-Chair

Dr. Viacheslav Izosimov
Finnboda Parkväg 22B, 13173 Nacka
+46 70 292 6754
viacheslav.v.izosimov@gmail.com

Secretary

Dr. Umar Zakir Abdul Hamid
Lead of Strategist, CEVT AB
umar.hamid@cevt.se

Membership Development Officer
Ming Xiao
KTH
mingx@kth.se

Industrial Relations Officer

Biswajit Singh
biswajit.singh@hitachi-powergrids.com

Treasurer                                                     

Christian Bohm                                
Uppsala University                                 
christian.bohm@ieee.org

Auditor

Tatiana Andersson                               

Information Officer & Newsletter Editor

                                            
Asso. Prof. Qinghua Wang
Kristianstad University
Dept. of Computer Science
044-2503840
qinghua.wang@hkr.se

Student Activities Chair               

Gerard Duff
gerardduff@gmail.com

Past Past Chair  


Mats Edvinsson                              
Jaktvägen 70,187 42 Täby           
0761 703 706                              
mje@ieee.org                             

Past Chair 

Samarth Deo
Hitachi Power Grids AB
Lyviksvägen 3, 77180 Ludvika
0760577610
samarthdeo@ieee.org