Please visit the Students Activities Committee (SAC) Website –


SB Codes of Student Branches in Nigeria

STB92061 – Univeristy of Lagos

STB89601 – Obafemi Awolowo University

STB66481 – Federal University of Technology Akure

STB66071 – Rivers State University of Sc. & Tech

STB65301- Babcock University

STB64111- University of Ado Ekiti (Unad)

STB63381- Ambrose Alli University

STB62151- Lagos State University

STB62141- Institute of Mgmt & Tech Enugu

STB61881- Nnamdi Azikwe University, Awka

STB29081- Federal University of Technology Owerri

STB28371- University of Ibadan

STB18651- University of Port harcourt

STB18651- Covenant University

STB11361- Akanu Ibiam Federal Polythecnic

STB10391- Ladoke Akintola University of Technology

STB08271- American University of Nigeria

STB07201- Bayero University Kano

STB06141- University of Nigeria-Nsukka

STB05741- University of Uyo

STB03471- Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri

STB00341- Federal University of Tech-Minna

SBC61881- Nnamdi Azikiwe University (C-019)

SBA28371- University of Ibadan