The election of the ExCom of the IEEE YP Germany for the term 2023/2024 was conducted via IEEE vTools with an election turnout of 15%.

The following results were obtained:

  • Chair: Pengcheng Xu
  • Vice-Chair: Ahsan Qamer Sheikh
  • MAG Lead: Alan Blumenstein
  • Activities Lead: Oliver Bodemer
  • Secretary: Anees Qumar Abbasi
  • Social Media: Moinam Chatterjee


IEEE YP Germany Nomination Committee