

Here is the list of officials of IEEE Nigeria section for 2022-23.

NO	SURNAME	FIRST NAME	NEW POSITION 2022-23	COMMENT
1	Oyewole	Funso-Adebayo	Chair	Final term
2	Achumba	Ify	V. Chair	Final term
		Wale		
3	Alonge	Emmanuel	Treasurer	First Term
4	Okafor	Kennedy	MD	First Term
5	Aliyu	Abdulateef	Secretary	Final term
6	Haruna	Gana	Assist Secretary	First Term
7	Muibi-Tijani	Mistura	Publicity Secretary	First Term
8	Ugomma	Deborah Ogu	SAC Chair	Final term
9	Enemoh	Chigozie	Assst Publicity Sec	First Term
10	Onorshakpor	Raphael	IPC	Final term
11	Chukwudebe	Gloria	PC	
12	Adekanye	Isaac	PC & Trustee	
13	Salihu	Tunde	PC & Trustee	
14	Ogu	Reginald	Webmaster	
	CHAPTER CHAPTER CHAIRS			
15	Muibi-Tijani	Mistura	Chair, YP	First Term
	-		Chair,	
16	Faruk	Nasir	Communication	First Term
17	Olumide	Longe	Chair, Computer	Final
18	Buhari	Mohammed	Chair, PES	First Term
19	Enahoro	Patience	Chair, WIE	First Term

All our new EXCO members are welcome.



Tunde Y. Salihu Chair, N&A Nigeria Section 8th of January, 2022