The IEEE EMB Greece Chapter is pleased to announce the election of officers for new terms (2020 – 2021) on the board. These include:

  • Spyretta Golemati – Chair
  • Ilias Maglogiannis – Vice-Chair
  • Ioanna Chouvarda – Secretary
  • Michail Sarafidis – Treasurer

More information for Board Officers:

More information coming soon including details of the chapter’s our news, networking events, and talks from scientists and industry experts.