2022 IEEE YP Germany Officers Election Results

The election of the ExCom of the IEEE YP Germany for the term 2023/2024 was conducted via IEEE vTools with an election turnout of 15%.
The following results were obtained:

Chair: Pengcheng Xu
Vice-Chair: Ahsan Qamer Sheikh
MAG Lead: Alan Blumenstein
Activities Lead: Oliver Bodemer
Secretary: Anees Qumar Abbasi
Social Media: Moinam …

Free IEEE Livestream Event – Wednesday, 24 November

The IEEE Virtual Speakers Bureau, co-sponsored by IEEE Young Professionals, presents the following free livestream event. Please share this with your OUs and networks! 

Wireless Threats
24 November, 1:30 pm EST
Speaker: Scott SchoberRegister here and get a reminder 15 minutes before the event.
Speaker Bio:
Scott Schober is the author …